December 2014 Achievers Club

Presenting December Achievers Club Inductees!

December 2014 Achievers Club MembersLast week, Digital risk held its 28th Achievers Club Luncheon to celebrate the December inductees!

Debuting in 2011, the Achievers Club is a company-wide recognition program in which a select group of high performing team members, who were nominated by their leaders, are invited to attend a luncheon with executive leadership to honor their achievements. Inducted D-Riskers receive a framed photo of their induction group, a Spot Award and a chance to win an iPad.

In attendance at the luncheon were Digital Risk CEO and Managing partner Sesha Dhanyamraju, President and Managing Partner Omar Quddus, Chief Technology Officer Eric Rawlings, SVP and Head of International HR Narayanan “NN” Nair, Director of HR Leon Lachance, as well as the new Achievers Club members. December inductees include: Robert Gauvain, Jesse Sosebee, Nelinda Acosta, Melissa Walls, Daniel Stahl, Stacie Taylor, Andre Mazetto, Elizabeth Hosein, Jim Lanzerio, Nikki Crawley, and Michael Tang.

Inductees are selected by a committee for their proven track record for production and quality, personal leadership skills, living up to the 7 Principles, and reputation as difference makers for their team.

Sesha and Omar shared with the group their personal career experiences, where Digital Risk began, its present and its future. The new members also had the opportunity to share their stories and offered methods on what the company can do to continue progressing as a unified team in different areas.

A very well-deserved congratulations to our September Achievers Club members and a big thank you for all that you do to make Digital Risk a better place and a stronger company!

Comments are closed.