Achievers Club Q1 2015

Congrats to Digital Risk’s New Achievers Club Inductees!

Achiever's Club Q1 2015
We are excited to share with you our newest inductees into the Digital Risk Achievers Club! These 11 D-Riskers will now join the ranks of top company performers as members of the 2015 Q1 Achievers Club.

Hailing from all Digital Risk offices and various departments, these team members were invited to attend an Achievers Club Luncheon with executive leadership to honor their accomplishments and celebrate their successes during the first quarter of 2015.

In attendance at the luncheon were Digital Risk CEO and Managing partner Sesha Dhanyamraju, President and Managing Partner Omar Quddus, Chief Technology Officer Eric Rawlings, SVP and Head of International HR Narayanan “NN” Nair, Director of HR Leon Lachance, as well as the new Achievers Club members including: Brent Feaser, Shannon Rachal, Gwen Underwood, Suzanne Elliott, Tiffanie Williams, Robert Kline, Hannah Lovestrand, Christopher Alianiello, Louis Meyer, Shauna Naous and Angela Ochs who attended remotely.

Debuting in 2011, the Achievers Club is a companywide recognition program in which a select group of high performing team members are nominated by their leaders and selected for induction by a committee for their proven track record for production and quality, personal leadership skills, living up to the Seven Principles, and reputation as difference makers for their team. Inducted D-Riskers receive a framed photo of their induction group, a $100 Gift Card and a chance to win a $500 Gift Card.

A very well-deserved congratulations to our new Achievers Club members and a big thank you for all that you do to make Digital Risk a better place and a stronger company!

Comments are closed.